Connect with us

About Us

Akhilesh Supporter website is run independently by supporters of Akhilesh Yadav. It has no relation with Akhilesh yadav or Samajwadi party. Our Contents do not reflect the opinion of Akhilesh yadav or Samajwadi Party. We create Content Just For Entertainment Purpose.
Email : 

We Focus On


  • Akhilesh Yadav
  • Tejashwi Yadav
  • K Chandrashekhar rao
  • Mulayam Singh Yadav
  • Shivpal Singh Yadav
  • other socialist Yadav Leaders


  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Radha Yadav
  • Poonam yadav
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • other yadav Players


  • KhesariLal Yadav
  • Arvind Akela Aka Kallu Yadav
  • Rajpal Yadav
  • Rajkumar Rao
  • Pragya Yadav
  • other Yadav Actors & Actresses

Other Yadav Movements

  • Ahir Regiment
  • All India Yadav Mahasabha Activities
  • Success Stories
  • other relevant News

Email to become an author : or


Must See